When attendees register for your Webinar/Meeting they are taken to a page with details on how to pay.
Before successful payment, attendees will appear as “Unpaid” on the registrants list.
After successful payment, attendees receive a payment confirmation and link a unique link to join the webinar/meeting. The link should not be shared with others; it is unique to them. If they share the Join link, then only the first person to be admitted would be able to join the webinar/meeting.
After payment their details will update to “PAID” and the payment reference will appear.